Cross Eyed: Cardboard Testimony

Posted: December 6, 2008 in Denominational Fun, On Your Wall, Snap, Crackle and POP Culture, WWJD
Tags: , , , , , ,

A cyber home – A Thing or Two about a Thing or Two – that I have the privilege to be linked on had a post I adored, and immediately chose to make an addition of our ongoing video evangelism series, “Cross Eyed.

It’s called “Cardboard Testimony” and serves as a stark reminder that although words are the expressions of your soul, a picture really can mean a thousand of those things.

I hope you enjoy these are much as I did.

Peace.

Comments
  1. fireball3316 says:

    lol – a texan :o) but good spotting that i am a kiwi – all on the other side of the world :o) have a blessed week *ya’ll* blessings, fireball

  2. Keanan Brand says:

    Awesome. Makes me consider what I’d paint on my piece of cardboard.

    The girl whose sign read “Sideline Christian” then something about “Going to be a Missionary” really got me.

  3. hiscrivener says:

    Vee, no kidding. I was shedding tears as if it was skin and I was a snake at a zoo somewhere. Good stuff.

    Fireball… you reckon? Spoken like a lovely Texan… who lives all the way in New Zealand. Good stuff, and not just your note. Cheers.

  4. fireball3316 says:

    ha – we played this at our young adults service last night! how about that! loved the one about used to be in love with my wife… now in love with the Lord… cardboard flips down, and my wife too :o)

    we all have a “bad side” in our lives – you know the bad side of the cardboard – but God has all those answers and healings and transformations he is able and can do in our lives! live life on the flipside i reckon!

  5. OH yeah… I came across this a few months ago, it really tugged at the old heart strings. BRILLIANT!!!

    Vee

  6. […] (vbc) vbc.style.visibility = ‘hidden’; e.style.backgroundColor = ‘#fff’ }); }); today Cross Eyed: Cardboard Testi… trackback from post […A cyber home – A Thing or Two about a Thing or Two – that I have the […]

Leave a Reply

