Just in time for the holidays is a doll slamming the shelves that makes me want to steer not to the toy section, but around itthe Mommy Cuddle n’ Coo.

Every time I stroll down the toy area of my favorite French boutique, Tar-zhay, the second my cart meanders in their possessed aisle, I “puddle and poo.” Those things – en masse – begin ranting with their automated giggle in stereo and skeeres the bejesus out of me. Those loony little dolls freak me out.

You know, I abhor Christmas stuff hitting stores before Halloween, but with this sardonic slobbering thing, it’s fitting. And now, thanks to this story here – and the clip below – I know why!

It’s inspiration was Linda Blair and her split-pea soup. Better yet, Osama bin Laden and the reason he runs from the troops! Click, watch and learn… and then planning on getting your lil’ Wall Watcher another Barbie.

Comments
  1. […] HiScrivener first collected Added 13 Oct 08 from hiscrivener.wordpress.com […]

Leave a Reply

