Cross Eyed: Call me “Justice Jesus”

Posted: October 11, 2008 in Follow up, Good for a Giggle, Snap, Crackle and POP Culture
Tags: , , , , , , , ,

This week’s bite-size morsel of video evangelism is some genius I found trolling the information superhighway.

More like, I was driving down a country-bumpkin road, weaving in-and-out of those creepy trees dangling over the rocks and gravel below and avoiding all forms of roadkill.

In other words, I can’t believe I found this thing… but it’s fun. I don’t know who did it… but I got a high-five hangin’.

Although I’m not a fan of my Jesus packing heat for the U.S. of A. and rocking like the Terminator, it’s good to see a demon get his come-up-uns. Enjoy.

Vodpod videos no longer available.

more about “Cross Eyed: Call me “Justice Jesus”“, posted with vodpod

Leave a Reply

