Cross Eyed: Are you ready?

Posted: August 16, 2008 in Good for a Giggle, Snap, Crackle and POP Culture, Testify
Tags: , , , , , ,

You know, that’s the thing about a relationship with Jesus. Everything is honky dory, and then one day (in the words of the fraudulent crook Todd Bentley), “BAM!” Something happens that causes you to look inward so you can start expressing faith in God outward.

It’s going to be like without a relationship with Jesus as well. You go about your business, living life for you and then “BAM!” You’ll see.

Check this video and if anyone you know needs a little “pick me up” out of the sea of despair in which they are drowning, send it. There are a couple of twists, so watch the whole thing. This week is a doozie.

Vodpod videos no longer available.

more about “Cross Eyed: Are you ready?“, posted with vodpod

Comments
  1. Carolyn says:

    Yes, I am ready!

    Carolyn

  2. Connie says:

    AWESOME……

  3. Jane says:

    Something happened to my family and I in 1995. Yes, I did loose my faith but 3 months ago my daughter gave birth to a bueatiful baby girl 8 lbs. 1 oz. I believe God will answer my prayer to eventually go home because ours was destroyed by a huge chemical corporation and has left me with medical problems I will have to live with for the rest of my life. Crooked judges and attorneys have tried to destroy my family but God has and will always protect us from the evils of this world.
    http://www.mftms13.wordpress.com GOD BLESS YOU AND YOUR BLOG SITE AND MAY IT TOUCH OTHERS AS IT HAS ME.

Leave a Reply

